Worldwide Offices

Subsidiaries
Acoustiguide Group
Acoustiguide Group

International Headquarters
17 Atir Yeda Street, Kfar Saba 44643, Israel
VAT number 520043944
T: +972 9 763 4400
F: +972 9 763 4411
customersolutions@espro.com

Acoustiguide Interactive
Acoustiguide Interactive

304-56 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5A9
Canada
ai-info@acoustiguide.com
interactive.acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide Inc.
Acoustiguide Inc.

555 8th Avenue
Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
Sales: 1 212 329 1227
General: 1 212 279 1300
info@acoustiguide.com

 San Francisco, CA
T: 925-377-0398
Sandra@acoustiguide.com

 4th & Constitution, NW
Washington, DC 20565
T: 1 212 329 1227
info@acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide Ltd.
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Acoustiguide SAS
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide GmbH
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  +49 30 78 77 36 0
F +49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Acoustiguide Asia
Acoustiguide Asia

10/F, 143 Nanking East Road, Section 4
Taipei 105 Taiwan
T  886 2 2713 5355
F 886 2 2717 5403

Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.
Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.

Jingu Gaien Building 7F
2-7-25 Minato-ku, Kita-aoyama
Tokyo, 107-0061, Japan
T 81 3 5771 4081
F 81 3 5771 4082
info@acoustiguide.co.jp
www.acoustiguide.co.jp

Acoustiguide China
Acoustiguide China

Acoustiguide (Jiashan) Information Technologies
Suite 704 Bldg. 9 ,No. 568 East JinYang Road
Jiashan County, Zhejiang, China

T: +0573-84808331
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com
 

Tianjin Office:

Daisy Wang, Sales Manager Tianjin & Hebei Province
daisywang@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 186 9853 6088
Wechat: 13821179852


Chengdu Office:

Betty Lee, Sales Manager Sichuan, Shaanxi and West of China; 
betty@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18681356292 
Wechat: 18681357661

Sven Zeng, Sales Manager Chongqing, Guizhou, Yunan, Tibet
sven@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18683698026
Wechat: sven-joker

 

Sichuan Representative:

SKY'S

Add: 9F, Building 3, Zone G, Tianfu Software Park, No. 1800,

Yizhou Avenue, Chengdu, Sichuan

T: 028-87099887/400-066-2766

James Wang: bin.wang@tytycg.com 

Freddie Xie: lei.xie@tytycg.com

Alice Xu: jiayuan.xu@tytycg.com

www.tytycg.com

 

Israel
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Group

International Headquarters
17 Atir Yeda Street, Kfar Saba 44643, Israel
VAT number 520043944
T: +972 9 763 4400
F: +972 9 763 4411
customersolutions@espro.com

Contacts:

Nadav Karni, Chief Executive Officer

Nadav@acoustiguide.com

Shmuel Shalem, Chief Technology Officer
shmuel@acoustiguide.com
Menachem Schorr, Vice President, Sales
menachems@acoustiguide.com
Oshrat Balul, Chief Financial Officer
oshratb@espro.com
Eyal Ben Gigi, Chief Operation Officer
eyal@acoustiguide.com
Ronit Tzur Decker, Marketing Manager
ronit@acoustiguide.com
 

Canada
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Interactive

304-56 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5A9
Canada
ai-info@acoustiguide.com
interactive.acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Simon Dale, Chief Software Architect, Acoustiguide Group & Team Leader
sdale@acoustiguide.com

Jeffrey Hunt, Creative Director, Acoustiguide Interactive
jhunt@acoustiguide.com
 

USA
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Inc.

555 8th Avenue
Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
Sales: 1 212 329 1227
General: 1 212 279 1300
info@acoustiguide.com

 San Francisco, CA
T: 925-377-0398
Sandra@acoustiguide.com

 4th & Constitution, NW
Washington, DC 20565
T: 1 212 329 1227
info@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Daniela Gorelov-Elasbat, Managing Director
dgorelov@acoustiguide.com
1 212 279 1300

Alison Burke, Director of Business Development and Marketing
aburke@acoustiguide.com
1 212 329 1242

Sandra Jamieson, Business Development Manager, West Coast
Sandra@acoustiguide.com
925-377-0398

Operations: Equipment issues and repairs
operations@acoustiguide.com
1 212 329 1241

United Kingdom
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Contacts:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

France
Main Office:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, General Manager
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Germany
Main Office:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  +49 30 78 77 36 0
F +49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Contacts:

Katja Stieler, Sales Manager
kstieler@acoustiguide.de
Karolin Pöge, Sales Manager
kpoege@acoustiguide.de

Wiebke Meier, Sales Manager

wmeier@acoustiguide.de
Angie Koban, Operation Manager
akoban@acoustiguide.de

Taiwan
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Asia

10/F, 143 Nanking East Road, Section 4
Taipei 105 Taiwan
T  886 2 2713 5355
F 886 2 2717 5403

Contacts:

Iris Lin, Managing Director
iris@acoustiguide.com.tw
Andy Hsueh, Chief of Operation Development
andy@acoustiguide.com.tw

Australia
Main Office:
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

Contacts:

Maryanne Leigh, General Manager
maryanne@acoustiguide.com.au

Japan
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.

Jingu Gaien Building 7F
2-7-25 Minato-ku, Kita-aoyama
Tokyo, 107-0061, Japan
T 81 3 5771 4081
F 81 3 5771 4082
info@acoustiguide.co.jp
www.acoustiguide.co.jp

Contacts:

Kaori Kurata, Managing Director
kurata@acoustiguide.co.jp
 

China
Main Office:
Acoustiguide China

Acoustiguide (Jiashan) Information Technologies
Suite 704 Bldg. 9 ,No. 568 East JinYang Road
Jiashan County, Zhejiang, China

T: +0573-84808331
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com
 

Tianjin Office:

Daisy Wang, Sales Manager Tianjin & Hebei Province
daisywang@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 186 9853 6088
Wechat: 13821179852


Chengdu Office:

Betty Lee, Sales Manager Sichuan, Shaanxi and West of China; 
betty@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18681356292 
Wechat: 18681357661

Sven Zeng, Sales Manager Chongqing, Guizhou, Yunan, Tibet
sven@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18683698026
Wechat: sven-joker

 

Sichuan Representative:

SKY'S

Add: 9F, Building 3, Zone G, Tianfu Software Park, No. 1800,

Yizhou Avenue, Chengdu, Sichuan

T: 028-87099887/400-066-2766

James Wang: bin.wang@tytycg.com 

Freddie Xie: lei.xie@tytycg.com

Alice Xu: jiayuan.xu@tytycg.com

www.tytycg.com

 

Contacts:

Casey Xu, Business Development Manager & Assistant to the CEO
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 13817882398
Wechat: 1394222642
 

Dora Zhang, Marcom
dora@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 13067623088
Wechat: yunyun772208

Spain
Main Office:
Audioguiarte

Josefa Valcárcel 3. 28027
Madrid, Spain
T 0034 91 305 93 59 – F 0034 91 305 93 68
clientes@audioguiarte.com
www.audioguiarte.com

Contacts:

María Jesús Mateos
Managing Director
mariajesus.mateos@audioguiarte.com
Julio Martín Abello
Responsible Technical Service
julio.martin@audioguiarte.com
María Cuadrado Caballero
Museologist and Production Manager
maria.cuadrado@audioguiarte.com

Italy
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Contacts:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

Belgium
Main Office:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Luxembourg
Main Office:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Austria
Main Office:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  49 30 78 77 36 0
F 49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de
 

Contacts:

Katja Stieler, Sales Manager
kstieler@acoustiguide.de
Karolin Pöge, Sales Manager
kpoege@acoustiguide.de
Angie Kanthak, Operation Manager
akanthak@acoustiguide.de

Czech Republic
Main Office:
Promotion and Education s.r.o.

Na Fialce II / 1658 / 1, Praha 6
Czech Republic
T 420 602 228 251
miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz

Contacts:
Republic of Ireland
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Contacts:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

Russia
Main Office:
Delia Ltd.

UI. Paradnaya 3, k.2, office 115
St. Petersburg, 191014
Tel/fax +7 812 2400943
Mob. +7 921 750 8133
www.delia-audio.ru

Contacts:

Alexander Gringolts
delia-audio@rambler.ru

New Zealand
Main Office:
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

Contacts:

Maryanne Leigh, General Manager
maryanne@acoustiguide.com.au

Mexico
Main Office:
Audio Guia (Mexico)

Edgar Allen Poe 54. Col
Chapultepec Morales C.P. 11560
Mexico City, Mexico
T 52 5280 9957
F 52 5281 4764
carmen_audioguia@yahoo.com

 

Contacts:
Slovakia
Main Office:
Promotion and Education s.r.o.

Na Fialce II / 1658 / 1, Praha 6
Czech Republic
T 420 602 228 251
miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz

Contacts:
The Netherlands
Main Office:
Acoustiguide Ltd

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

 

Contacts:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

Switzerland
Main Office:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
 

Poland
Main Office:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  49 30 78 77 36 0
F 49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Contacts:

Liliana Krasnodębska
Consultant

liliana@acoustiguide.com

T 0048 694 441 480

Monaco
Main Office:
Acoustiguide SAS (Monaco)

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact@acoustiguide.com

Contacts:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com