Weltweites Filialnetz

Filialen
Acoustiguide Group
Acoustiguide Group

International Headquarters
17 Atir Yeda Street, Kfar Saba 44643, Israel
VAT number 520043944
T: +972 9 763 4400
F: +972 9 763 4411
customersolutions@espro.com

Acoustiguide Interactive
Acoustiguide Interactive

304-56 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5A9
Canada
ai-info@acoustiguide.com
interactive.acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide Inc.
Acoustiguide Inc.

555 8th Avenue
Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
Sales: 1 212 329 1227
General: 1 212 279 1300
F: 1 212 575 6574
info@acoustiguide.com

San Francisco, CA
T: 925-377-0398
Sandra@acoustiguide.com

4th & Constitution, NW
Washington, DC 20565
T: 1 212 329 1227
info@acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide Ltd.
Acoustiguide Ltd.

Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews

London, WC1N 2JP UK

Registered in England & Wales

Registration number 1312434

VAT number 340 8895 33

T  44 20 7269 5150 

F 44 20 7404 7715

info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Acoustiguide SAS
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Acoustiguide GmbH
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  +49 30 78 77 36 0
F +49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Acoustiguide Asia
Acoustiguide Asia

10/F, 143 Nanking East Road, Section 4
Taipei 105 Taiwan
T  886 2 2713 5355
F 886 2 2717 5403

iris@acoustiguide.com.tw

Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.
Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.

Jingu Gaien Building 7F
2-7-25 Minato-ku, Kita-aoyama
Tokyo, 107-0061, Japan
T 81 3 5771 4081
F 81 3 5771 4082
info@acoustiguide.co.jp
www.acoustiguide.co.jp

Acoustiguide China
Acoustiguide China

Acoustiguide (Jiashan) Information Technologies
Suite 704 Bldg. 9 ,No. 568 East JinYang Road
Jiashan County, Zhejiang, China

T: +0573-84808331
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com
 

Tianjin Office:

Daisy Wang, Sales Manager Tianjin & Hebei Province
daisywang@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 186 9853 6088
Wechat: 13821179852


Chengdu Office:

Betty Lee, Sales Manager Sichuan, Shaanxi and West of China; SD (the agency in Chengdu) account manager
betty@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18681356292 
Wechat: 18681357661

Sven Zeng, Sales Manager Chongqing, Guizhou, Yunan, Tibet
sven@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18683698026
Wechat: sven-joker

 

Israel
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Group

International Headquarters
17 Atir Yeda Street, Kfar Saba 44643, Israel
VAT number 520043944
T: +972 9 763 4400
F: +972 9 763 4411
customersolutions@espro.com

Kontakte:

Nadav Karni, Chief Executive Officer

Nadav@acoustiguide.com

Shmuel Shalem, Chief Technology Officer
shmuel@acoustiguide.com
Menachem Schorr, Vice President, Sales
menachems@acoustiguide.com
Oshrat Balul, Chief Financial Officer
oshratb@espro.com
Eyal Ben Gigi, Chief Operation Officer
eyal@acoustiguide.com
Ronit Tzur Decker, Marketing Manager
ronit@acoustiguide.com

Kanada
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Interactive

304-56 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5A9
Canada
ai-info@acoustiguide.com
interactive.acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Simon Dale, Chief Software Architect, Acoustiguide Group & Team Leader
sdale@acoustiguide.com

Jeffrey Hunt, Creative Director, Acoustiguide Interactive
jhunt@acoustiguide.com
 

USA
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Inc.

555 8th Avenue
Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
Sales: 1 212 329 1227
General: 1 212 279 1300
F: 1 212 575 6574
info@acoustiguide.com

San Francisco, CA
T: 925-377-0398
Sandra@acoustiguide.com

4th & Constitution, NW
Washington, DC 20565
T: 1 212 329 1227
info@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Alison Burke, Director of Business Development and Marketing
aburke@acoustiguide.com
1 212 329 1242

Sandra Jamieson, Business Development Manager, West Coast
Sandra@acoustiguide.com
925-377-0398

Operations: Equipment issues and repairs
operations@acoustiguide.com
1 212 329 1241

United Kingdom
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews

London, WC1N 2JP UK

Registered in England & Wales

Registration number 1312434

VAT number 340 8895 33

T  44 20 7269 5150 

F 44 20 7404 7715

info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Kontakte:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

 

Frankreich
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, General Manager
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Deutschland
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  +49 30 78 77 36 0
F +49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Kontakte:

Katja Stieler, Sales Manager

kstieler@acoustiguide.de

Karolin Pöge, Sales Manager (in Elternzeit)

kpoege@acoustiguide.de

Wiebke Meier, Sales Manager

wmeier@acoustiguide.de

Anna Günther, Operation Manager

aguenther@acoustiguide.de

Taiwan
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Asia

10/F, 143 Nanking East Road, Section 4
Taipei 105 Taiwan
T  886 2 2713 5355
F 886 2 2717 5403

iris@acoustiguide.com.tw

Kontakte:

Iris Lin, Managing Director
iris@acoustiguide.com.tw
Andy Hsueh, Chief of Operation Development
andy@acoustiguide.com.tw

Australien
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

Kontakte:

Maryanne Leigh, General Manager
maryanne@acoustiguide.com.au

Japan
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Japan Ltd.

Jingu Gaien Building 7F
2-7-25 Minato-ku, Kita-aoyama
Tokyo, 107-0061, Japan
T 81 3 5771 4081
F 81 3 5771 4082
info@acoustiguide.co.jp
www.acoustiguide.co.jp

Kontakte:

Kaori Kurata, Managing Director
kurata@acoustiguide.co.jp
 

China
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide China

Acoustiguide (Jiashan) Information Technologies
Suite 704 Bldg. 9 ,No. 568 East JinYang Road
Jiashan County, Zhejiang, China

T: +0573-84808331
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com
 

Tianjin Office:

Daisy Wang, Sales Manager Tianjin & Hebei Province
daisywang@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 186 9853 6088
Wechat: 13821179852


Chengdu Office:

Betty Lee, Sales Manager Sichuan, Shaanxi and West of China; SD (the agency in Chengdu) account manager
betty@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18681356292 
Wechat: 18681357661

Sven Zeng, Sales Manager Chongqing, Guizhou, Yunan, Tibet
sven@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 18683698026
Wechat: sven-joker

 

Kontakte:

Casey Xu, Business Development Manager & Assistant to the CEO
casey@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 13817882398
Wechat: 1394222642
 

Dora Zhang, Marcom
dora@acoustiguide.cn.com

M:+86 13067623088
Wechat: yunyun772208

Spanien
Zentrale:
Audioguiarte

Josefa Valcárcel 3. 28027
Madrid, Spain
T 0034 91 305 93 59 – F 0034 91 305 93 68
clientes@audioguiarte.com
www.audioguiarte.com

Kontakte:

María Jesús Mateos
Managing Director
mariajesus.mateos@audioguiarte.com
Julio Martín Abello
Responsible Technical Service
julio.martin@audioguiarte.com
María Cuadrado Caballero
Museologist and Production Manager
mcc@audioguiarte.com

 

Italien
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews

London, WC1N 2JP UK

Registered in England & Wales

Registration number 1312434

VAT number 340 8895 33

T 44 20 7269 5150

F 44 20 7404 7715

info@acoustiguide.co.uk

 

 

 


 

Kontakte:

Louisa Matthews, Geschäftsführerin

Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk

Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development

Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk

Belgien
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:
Luxemburg
Zentrale:
Espro Acoustiguide SAS

15 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 609
European VAT number FR51 414 875 609
T 33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Österreich
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  49 30 78 77 36 0
F 49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de
 

Kontakte:

Katja Stieler, Sales Manager
kstieler@acoustiguide.de
Karolin Pöge, Sales Manager
kpoege@acoustiguide.de
Angie Kanthak, Operation Manager
akanthak@acoustiguide.de

Tschechische Republik
Zentrale:
Promotion and Education s.r.o.

Na Fialce II / 1658 / 1, Praha 6

Czech Republic

T 420 602 228 251

miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz

Kontakte:

Miroslava Kholova

miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz

 

Irland
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Ltd.

2-3 North Mews

London, WC1N 2JP UK

Registered in England & Wales

Registration number 1312434

VAT number 340 8895 33

T 44 20 7269 5150

F 44 20 7404 7715

info@acoustiguide.co.uk

 

 

 

Kontakte:

Louisa Matthews, Geschäftsführerin

Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk

Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development

Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk

Russland
Zentrale:
Delia Ltd.

 

Delia Ltd.

UI. Paradnaya 3, k.2, office 115

St. Petersburg, 191014

Russia

Tel/fax +7 812 2400943

Mob. +7 921 750 8133

delia-audio@rambler.ru

www.delia-audio.ru

 

Kontakte:

 

Alexander Gringolts

delia-audio@rambler.ru

www.delia-audio.ru

 

Neuseeland
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide of Australia Pty., Ltd.

 

Suite 1, 768 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland NSW 2232
T 61 2 9589 3240
F 61 2 9589 3260

 

Kontakte:

 

Maryanne Leigh, Geschäftsführerin

maryanne@acoustiguide.com.au

 


 

Mexiko
Zentrale:
Audio Guia

Edgar Allen Poe 54. Col

Chapultepec Morales C.P. 11560

Mexico City, Mexico

T 52 5280 9957

F 52 5281 4764

carmen_audioguia@yahoo.com

Kontakte:
Slowakei
Zentrale:
Promotion and Education s.r.o.

 

Promotion and Education s.r.o.

Na Fialce II / 1658 / 1, Praha 6

Czech Republic

T 420 602 228 251

miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz

 


 

Kontakte:

 

Miroslava Kholova

miroslava.kholova@audioguide.cz


 

Holland
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide Ltd

2-3 North Mews
London, WC1N 2JP UK
Registered in England & Wales
Registration number 1312434
VAT number 340 8895 33
T  44 20 7269 5150
F 44 20 7404 7715
info@acoustiguide.co.uk

Kontakte:

Louisa Matthews, Managing Director
Louisa.matthews@acoustiguide.co.uk
Greig Gardner, Head of Client Development
Greig.gardner@acoustiguide.co.uk
Chloe Carleton, Project & Production Manager
chloe.carleton@acoustiguide.co.uk

Schweiz
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide SAS

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact.france@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com
Manon Desmedt, Belgium and Luxembourg Sales Manager

00 32 (0)474 920 220
manon@acoustiguide.com

Polen
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide GmbH

Martin-Luther Strasse 111
D-10825 Berlin, Germany
HRB 37104 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust-ID number: DE 136575627
T  49 30 78 77 36 0
F 49 30 78 77 36 36
info@acoustiguide.de

Kontakte:

Liliana Krasnodębska
Consultant

liliana@acoustiguide.com

T 0048 694 441 480

Monaco
Zentrale:
Acoustiguide SAS (Monaco)

51 bis Rue Saint-Anne
75002 Paris, France
RCS Paris B 414 875 0045
European VAT number FR51 414 875 0045
T  33 1 4260 6968
F 33 1 4260 6967
contact@acoustiguide.com

Kontakte:

Laetitia Wilfert-Portal, Head of Team, Operations & Services
laetitia@acoustiguide.com